When you confirm an event on Vyte, Vyte sends a confirmation email to every invitee, except the ones that have explicitly declined the meeting on Vyte.

If you don't want an invitee to receive a confirmation email, you should delete them on Vyte before confirming the event.

Otherwise, invitees that have not voted, or, not even opened the initial invitation email, will get a confirmation email with a calendar attachment. The meetings will also be automatically added to their calendars.

Did this answer your question?