Yes! After creating an event, Vyte automatically sends a reminder to vote on the event 24h after the creation of the event. It is the only vote reminder notification that is sent automatically by Vyte.
If a guest hasn't voted even after the 24h reminder, you can use the following tips to remind him/her to vote on the event:
Send a message to everyone from the Vyte event page so that every invitee gets a notification
Remove the people who haven't voted from the event and add them back again which will automatically send a new notification to their email inbox
Send them the link to the event again