We receive a lot of requests to delete accounts after the end of a free trial period. But don’t worry, there is no need to do that.

You can continue with a Vyte Free Plan. Also, since we didn’t collect any financial information from you, there is no financial risk. 

(Who knows? – Maybe you will want a Pro Plan in the near future. Don't forget about all the additional features with Pro: https://www.vyte.in/en/pricing. Also, if you pre-pay for 12 months, you save $24...or  20%...or 2 months free - no matter how you look at it, it's a great deal!)

Did this answer your question?