On your Vyte Page, you have the choice to set and hide Timezone. If you turn on this setting, the person trying to reach you will see your booking page in your selected default timezone and won't be able to change it.
On the other hand, by not setting the timezone on your Vyte Page, Vyte will detect the timezone of the person trying to reach you and will be able to pick his/her preferred timezone (In order to turn off this setting go to My Vyte Page/ Edit / Advanced settings and scroll down)
When you create an event, you can choose a time zone or allow Vyte to default to your profile's calendar time zone.
If someone accesses the event page with a device whose time zone is different from the event time zone, no problem- they will see their device's time zone converted to <equal to ("=")> the event's actual time zone (whether a Vyte user or not). For example: If an event's time zone is set to Paris, but an invitee is in London...The invitee would see: "2:00 pm - 3:00 pm = 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM in Paris".
Regarding email notifications about the events
if your invitees also have a Vyte account, Vyte will send them the email and display the times in their preferred timezone (as set up on their Vyte account)
if they don't, the email will default to the timezone of the event (set by them when they book you, and by you if you invite them)