In your Vyte Page settings, you are able to set and hide language and timezone. If you turn on those settings, the person trying to reach you will see your booking page in your selected default language and timezone and won't be able to change it.

You should only turn this setting on if your meetings are always in the same language and timezone.

By not setting the language and timezone on your Vyte Page, Vyte will detect the timezone of the person trying to reach you and adapt the language among the ones supported. (In order to turn off this setting go to My Vyte Page/ Edit / Advanced settings and scroll down)

You can now share your Vyte Page with the Language and Timezone settings that fit best ! Click on the button below to see how languages and timezones are coordinated on the Event Page 😊



Did this answer your question?