It is common to have confirmed meeting that would finally be canceled. If you manage your appointments from Vyte, or from the Vyte app, no problem.
However, if you have confirmed your appointment on your Vyte page related to your calendar, then you will have to delete them yourself on your calendar !

Did this answer your question?