There are many cases in which you'd want to remove someone from an event, such as if you've invited the wrong person, or if they tell you outside of Vyte that they are not interested in participating to that meeting.

Luckily it's very easy to do that with Vyte.

 1. On the event page, click on anyone's picture or initials.

 2. Then click on the Edit invitees button

 3. Finally click on the Delete button for that invitee.

That's it they've been removed from that event.

Invitees that are removed from an event don't get notified about it.
They just can't access it anymore if they try to.

Did this answer your question?