We have recieved a lot of questions, asking us to delete accounts after the end of the free trial period.
BUT DO NOT WORRY!
We have never asked any card or banks information. Moreover our public policiy prevents us to the access of your personnal informations.
It is not necessary to delete your account 😎

Did this answer your question?