When you confirm an event on Vyte, Vyte sends a confirmation email to every invitee, except the ones that have explicitly declined the meeting on Vyte.

In particular invitees that have not voted, or not even opened the initial invitation email, will get a confirmation email with a calendar attachment that will add the meetings to their calendars automatically.

If you don't want some invitees to get the confirmation email, you can always delete them on Vyte just before confirming the event.

Did this answer your question?