No, you don't. The bot works well without needing you to sign up.

However, there are some upsides being a Vyte user while using the bot.

  1. you get all your confirmed meetings directly in your calendar
  2. Access to individual availabilities via our Pro plan 
  3. Many more useful features of Vyte 😜
Did this answer your question?